About Us » Contact Us

Contact Us

Address: 8787 24th Avenue Brookyln, NY 11214
Phone: (718) 996-6706
Fax: (718) 996-4186

Administration

Principal - Maria Bender -  MBender4@schools.nyc.gov

Assistant Principal - Kevin Adelson - KAdelso@schools.nyc.gov

Assistant Principal - Maria Delfini -  MDelfin@schools.nyc.gov

Assistant Principal - Shanesha White Bailey - SWhiteBailey@schools.nyc.gov

 

Deans

Dean  - Eric Hall - EHall4@schools.nyc.gov

Dean - Lisa Wakie - LWakie@schools.nyc.gov

Dean - Hadiya Boyd - HBoyd@schools.nyc.gov

 

Guidance / School Based Support Team

Guidance Counselor -  Krystle Alvarez - KAlvarez5@schools.nyc.gov

Guidance Counselor - Howard Burstein - HBurste@schools.nyc.gov

Guidance Counselor - Julissa Soto - JSoto37@schools.nyc.gov

School Social Worker - Daneen Weingarten - DWeingarten@schools.nyc.gov

School Social Worker - Laura Apuzzo - LApuzzo@schools.nyc.gov

School Psychologist - Tracy Kirshner - TKirshner@schools.nyc.gov

F/T Family Para - Phyllis Fischetti - PFischetti2@schools.nyc.gov

 

Office Staff

Parent Coordinator - Christine Dimatteo - CDimatteo2@schools.nyc.gov

School Secretary Susan Czarnecki - SCzarnecki@schools.nyc.gov

School Secretary Wai Ping Chung - WChung4@schools.nyc.gov

School Secretary Margaret Martin - MMartin69@schools.nyc.gov

Attendance Teacher Michelle Blake - MBlake4@schools.nyc.gov

Teacher -  Alen Marku - AMarku2@schools.nyc.gov

Teacher -  Alfonso Linea - ALinea@schools.nyc.gov

Teacher - Anthony Bright - ABright@schools.nyc.gov

Teacher - Anthony Febbraro - AFebbraro@schools.nyc.gov

Teacher - Antony Solino - ASolino@schools.nyc.gov

Teacher - Aybique Kartal - AKartal@schools.nyc.gov

Teacher - Blase John Cannavale - BCannav@schools.nyc.gov

Teacher - Bret Beard - BBeard@schools.nyc.gov

Teacher - Brian Somerville - BSomerville@schools.nyc.gov

Teacher - Christine Zambri - CZambri@schools.nyc.gov

Teacher - Cinnamon Trejos - CTrejos@schools.nyc.gov

Teacher - Danielle Cassata - DCassata@schools.nyc.gov

Teacher - Danielle Mundy - DMundy@schools.nyc.gov

Teacher - David Devito - DDevito3@schools.nyc.gov

Teacher - Donna Reichert - DHyland@schools.nyc.gov

Teacher - Elizabeth Parascando - EParascando@schools.nyc.gov

Teacher - Ellen Li - ELi4@schools.nyc.gov

Teacher - Eugenia Huliaris - EHuliaris@schools.nyc.gov

Teacher - Fatema Mohassib - FMohassib@schools.nyc.gov

Teacher - Francesca Catania - FCatania@schools.nyc.gov

Teacher - Gary Bogle - GBogle@schools.nyc.gov

Teacher - Gina Riccardi - GRiccardi@schools.nyc.gov

Teacher - Gregory Baroutsos - GBaroutsos@schools.nyc.gov

Teacher - Hadika Chaudhury - HChaudhury@schools.nyc.gov

Teacher - Hamid Akram - HAkram@schools.nyc.gov

Teacher - Helen Yip - HYip@schools.nyc.gov

Teacher - Irene Lanigan - ILanigan@schools.nyc.gov

Teacher - Jaclyn Kronfeld - JKronfeld@schools.nyc.gov

Teacher - Jacquelyn Wiederhold - JWiederhold@schools.nyc.gov

Teacher - Janelle Gerber - JGerber2@schools.nyc.gov

Teacher - Jennifer Kammerer - JKammerer2@schools.nyc.gov

Teacher - Jessica Schneider - JSchneider15@schools.nyc.gov

Teacher - Jessica Villanueva - JVillanueva3@schools.nyc.gov

Teacher - Jodi Needle - JNeedle@schools.nyc.gov

Teacher - John Gaita - JGaita@schools.nyc.gov

Teacher - John Hutton - JHutton2@schools.nyc.gov

Teacher - Joseph Gulino - JGulino@schools.nyc.gov

Teacher - Julie Rubin - JRubin2@schools.nyc.gov

Teacher - Karen Declet - KDeclet@schools.nyc.gov

Teacher - Karen Green March - KGreenMarch@schools.nyc.gov

Teacher - Kathrin Porter - KPorter@schools.nyc.gov

Teacher - Khalid Salem - KSalem@schools.nyc.gov

Teacher - Kiana Balacich - KBalacich@schools.nyc.gov

Teacher - Kimberly Viglione - KViglione@schools.nyc.gov

Teacher - Kimblie Silva - KSilva4@schools.nyc.gov

Teacher - Krystal Stanley - KStanley@schools.nyc.gov

Teacher - Laura Barton - LBarton6@schools.nyc.gov

Teacher - Laura Loiacono - LLoiacono@schools.nyc.gov

Teacher - Lauren Blair - LBlair2@schools.nyc.gov

Teacher - Lisa Perchick - LPerchi@schools.nyc.gov

Teacher - Lori Napoli - LNapoli@schools.nyc.gov

Teacher - Lorianne Calise - LCalise2@schools.nyc.gov

Teacher - Marc Fariello - MFariello@schools.nyc.gov

Teacher - Maria Jeffrey - MJeffre@schools.nyc.gov

Teacher - Megan Matera - MMatera3@schools.nyc.gov

Teacher - Meghan Brown - MBrown114@schools.nyc.gov

Teacher - Neil Yodice - NYodice4@schools.nyc.gov

Teacher - Nicole Hendricks - NHendricks2@schools.nyc.gov

Teacher - Nicole Liebman - NLiebman@schools.nyc.gov

Teacher - Patricia Sarn - PSarn@schools.nyc.gov

Teacher - Rachel Yavne - RYavne@schools.nyc.gov

Teacher - Raymond Tran - RTran@schools.nyc.gov

Teacher - Redjeb Tutku - RTutku@schools.nyc.gov

Teacher - Robert Seebach - RSeebach@schools.nyc.gov

Teacher - Ronald Bethelmy - RBethel@schools.nyc.gov

Teacher - Samantha Siegel - SSiegel5@schools.nyc.gov

Teacher - Saverio Longo - SLongo5@schools.nyc.gov

Teacher - Shirley Tsui - STsui@schools.nyc.gov

Teacher - Shuang Car Chen - SChen18@schools.nyc.gov

Teacher - Sotiris Georgatselis - SGeorgatselis@schools.nyc.gov

Teacher - Steven Spyliopulos - SSpyliopulos@schools.nyc.gov

Teacher - Tamika Hardwick-Miller - THardwickMiller@schools.nyc.gov

Teacher - Theresa Cardazone - TCardaz@schools.nyc.gov

Teacher - Tisha Drop - TDrop@schools.nyc.gov

Teacher - Valerie Rodriguez - VRodriguez45@schools.nyc.gov

Teacher - Valerie Tobias - VTobias@schools.nyc.gov

Teacher - Vanessa De Rossi - VAliffi@schools.nyc.gov

Teacher - Vera Spivakova - VSpivakova@schools.nyc.gov

Teacher - Vernette Anderson - VAnderson2@schools.nyc.gov

Teacher - Veronica Slukhinsky - VSlukhinsky@schools.nyc.gov

Teacher - Virginia Cheung - VCheung@schools.nyc.gov

Teacher - William Rodriguez - WRodriguez27@schools.nyc.gov

Teacher - Xiaohui Tang - XTang5@schools.nyc.gov

Teacher - Xinxi Lin - XLin8@schools.nyc.gov

Teacher - Yu Palumbo - YPalumbo@schools.nyc.gov

School Aide - Gail Velez - GVelez8@schools.nyc.gov

School Aide - Kelly Friscia - KFriscia@schools.nyc.gov

School Aide - Mariella Calcagno - MCalcagno@schools.nyc.gov

School Aide - Nghi Tran - NTran2@schools.nyc.gov

School Aide - Sabahete Nikezi - SNikezi@schools.nyc.gov

Paraprofessional - Anthony Pascarella - APascarella@schools.nyc.gov

Paraprofessional - Christina Gatto - CGatto@schools.nyc.gov

Paraprofessional - Jehan Cole - JCole@schools.nyc.gov

Paraprofessional - Josephine Ottombrino - JOttombrino2@schools.nyc.gov

Paraprofessional - Joy Simoes - JSimoes@schools.nyc.gov

Paraprofessional - Larisa Berberova - LBerberova@schools.nyc.gov

Paraprofessional - Lisa Colon - LColon9@schools.nyc.gov

Paraprofessional - Maribel Sherman - MSherman3@schools.nyc.gov

Paraprofessional - Mina Nemr - MNemr@schools.nyc.gov

Paraprofessional - Nicole Ross - NRoss5@schools.nyc.gov

Paraprofessional - Reinaldo Diaz - RDiaz21@schools.nyc.gov

Paraprofessional - Steven Sherman - SSherman5@schools.nyc.gov

Paraprofessional - Sydney Lee - SLee83@schools.nyc.gov

Paraprofessional - Yuko Tanaka - YTanaka@schools.nyc.gov

COMMUNITY SCHOOL DISTRICT 21

OFFICE OF THE SUPERINTENDENT

is now located within
William E. Grady CTE High School
25 Brighton 4th Road
Room C20
Brooklyn, New York 11235
Phone: 718-368-4024
Fax: 718-368-4027

 

The District 21 Team


Mary Dorney, Family Support Coordinator
MDorney2@schools.nyc.gov
Georgette Pezzolanti, Family Leadership Coordinator
GPezzolanti@schools.nyc.gov
Flora Iannarelli, Teacher Development and Evaluation Coach
FIannarelli@schools.nyc.gov
Lisa Gigoux, Field Support Liaison
LGigoux@schools.nyc.gov
Erin Lynch-Reyes, Deputy Superintendent
ELynch3@schools.nyc.gov
Isabel DiMola, Superintendent
IDiMola@schools.nyc.gov