Parents » Remote Contact Information

Remote Contact Information

I.S. 281 CONTACT LIST

 

AS A RESULT OF THE TEMPORARY CLOSURE OF NYC PUBLIC SCHOOLS, OUR SCHOOL STAFF WILL BE TEMPORARILY OPERATING REMOTELY

 

Phone Contact:

All calls for the Administration can be directed to Ms. DiMatteo at:

347-237-3087

Please call the above number or email us for assistance.

EMAIL ADDRESSES:

Christine DiMatteo, Parent Coordinator

Cdimatteo2@schools.nyc.gov

Susan Czarnecki, Pupil Accounting Secretary

Sczarnecki@schools.nyc.gov

Kevin Adelson, 8th Grade Assistant Principal

Kadelso@schools.nyc.gov

Irene Lanigan, 8th Grade Dean

Ilanigan@schools.nyc.gov

Daneen Weingarten, 8th Grade Social Worker

Dweingarten@schools.nyc.gov

Shanesha Bailey, 7th Grade Assistant Principal

Swhitebailey@schools.nyc.gov

Hadiya Boyd, 7th Grade Dean

hboyd@schools.nyc.gov

Julissa Soto, 7th Grade Guidance Counselor

Jsoto37@schools.nyc.gov

Maria Delfini, 6th Grade Assistant Principal

Mdelfin@schools.nyc.gov

Lisa Wakie, 6th Grade Dean

Lwakie@schools.nyc.gov

Howard Burstein, 6th Grade Guidance Counselor

Hburste@schools.nyc.gov

Maria Bender, Principal

Mbender4@schools.nyc.gov

 

COMMUNITY SCHOOL DISTRICT 21

OFFICE OF THE SUPERINTENDENT

ISABEL DiMOLA

 

AS A RESULT OF THE TEMPORARY CLOSURE OF NYC PUBLIC SCHOOLS, THE OFFICE OF THE

SUPERINTENDENT OF DISTRICT 21 WILL BE TEMPORARILY OPERATING REMOTELY

Phone Contact:

All calls for the Superintendent can be directed to:

347-371-0882

Please call the above number or email our team for assistance.

EMAIL ADDRESSES:

Mary Dorney, Family Support Coordinator

MDorney2@schools.nyc.gov

Georgette Pezzolanti, Family Leadership Coordinator

GPezzolanti@schools.nyc.gov

Flora Iannarelli, Teacher Development and Evaluation Coach

FIannarelli@schools.nyc.gov

Lisa Gigoux, Field Support Liaison

LGigoux@schools.nyc.gov

Diane Novarro, Administrative Assistant

DNovarr@schools.nyc.gov

Neal Opromalla, Deputy Superintendent

NOproma@schools.nyc.gov

Isabel DiMola, Superintendent

IDiMola@schools.nyc.gov